Jared Ablon, Chief Information Security Officer, AirMap
Dr. Beverley Adams, Head of CPR (Catastrophe Planning & Response), Guy Carpenter, a Marsh & McLennan Company
Greg Agvent, Senior Director, News Operations, CNN
Stephen Albonico, Public Safety Systems Administrator, Police, East Bay Regional Park District
Ashleigh Allam, Drone Team, Sea Shepherd
Gareth Alston, First Secretary, Transportation Policy, British Embassy, Washington DC
Olli Andersson, Head of Silicon Valley Innovation Center, Nokia
Chris Arnold, Broker, Sutton James, Inc.
Said Bakadir, Drones & Robotics Product Management and Business Development, Qualcomm
Mark L. Bathrick MBA, Director, Office of Aviation Services, U.S. Department of the Interior
Greg Belaus, Lead Business Development, UAS, AT&T loT Solutions
David Bercovich, VP Business Development, Verifly
Jeff Billingsley, Director of Transmission; Transmission, Substations & Operations, Southern California Edison
Frank Bingham, Transmission Technical Support, Southern California Edison
Robert Blair, Farmer/Vice President of Agriculture, Measure
Mark Blanks, Director, Mid-Atlantic Aviation Partnership, Virginia Tech
Whitney Brooks, Owner, Unmannedpower LLC
Lance Brown, Manager, Virtual Design and Construction, Kiewit Infrastructure Engineers, Kiewit Corporation
Michael Buckle, Global Security Operation Manager, SunPower
Michael Chambliss, Technologist, International Cinematographers Guild/IATSE Local 600
Todd Chase, Global Unmanned Aircraft Systems Program Manager, Oceaneering
Brad Cheney, Vice President, Field Operations & Engineering, FOX Sports Media Group
Eric Cheng, Photographer, Eric Cheng Photography
Michael Clark, Deputy Director General of Civil Aviation, UK Department for Transport (DfT)
John "JC" Coffey, Executive Director, Unmanned Systems, Cherokee Nation Technology Portfolio
Michael Cohen, Executive Director, SkyBEAM, a Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance program
James Connor, Principal/CEO, N2NSecure
Jeff Cozart, CEO, Juniper Unmanned
Gary Darling, Operations Research Specialist, California Department of Water Resources
Rose Deggendorf, Associate General Counsel, Legal & Policy Group, Intel Corporation
Andrew Dennison, COO, Uplift Data Partners
Karen DiMeo, UAS Technical Lead, FAA
Peter Dumont, President & CEO, Air Traffic Control Association (ATCA)
Dr. Brittany Duncan, Co-Director, NIMBUS Lab, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Bryant Dunn, AVP, General Aviation Underwriting, Global Aerospace Inc.
Chris Dunn, Commander, Ventura County Sheriff's Office
Suzanne El-Moursi, President, Uplift Data Partners
E. Tazewell "Ted" Ellett, Global UAS Practice Member and Aviation Partner, Hogan Lovells
Lisa Ellman, Global UAS Practice Chair, Hogan Lovells; Co-Executive Director, Commercial Drone Alliance
Amanda Essex, Policy Associate, Transportation, National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)
Jonathan Evans, CEO, Skyward; President, Global UTM Association
Michael FitzMaurice, Aerial Cinematographer
Matthew Fladeland, Airborne Science Manager, Earth Science Division, NASA Ames Research Center
Mike Fortin, President, CineDrones
Alan Frazier, Deputy Sheriff, Grand Forks County Sheriff's Department
William Fredericks, Founder & CEO, Advanced Aircraft Company
Sally French, Journalist, MarketWatch/The Wall Street Journal Digital Network
Gavin Garrison, Film Producer, Red Apple Productions
Travis Geske, Cinematographer, Contend
Dyan Gibbens, CEO & Founder, Trumbull Unmanned
Marke "Hoot" Gibson, Senior Advisor on UAS Integration, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Dylan Goss, Aerial Director of Photography, Team 5
Paul Guckian, Vice President, Engineering, Qualcomm
Kevin Hand, Program Director, Energy & Infrastructure, AeroVironment
Timothy J. Harris, Managing Partner, Morrison & Foerster
Christian Haselwimmer, Environmental Remote Sensing Scientist, Chevron Energy Technology Company
Denis R. Hbert, Chairman of the Board, Security Industry Association (SIA)
Tom Irvine, Managing Director, Content Development, AIAA - American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Todd Jacobs, Project Scientist, UAS Program, NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Deepak Jagannathan, Investor, Draper Nexus
Varun Jain, Head of Early-Stage Fund, Qualcomm Ventures
Rick Joest, Emergency Services & Security, Dow AgroSciences
Douglas Johnson, Vice President of Technology Policy, Consumer Technology Association (CTA)
Tim Johnson, Policy Director, UK Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)
Lawrie Jordan, Director of Imagery & Remote Sensing, Esri
Jesse Kallman, Director of Customer Engagements and Regulatory Affairs, Airware
George Kellerman, COO & General Partner, Yamaha Motor Ventures
Iain Kerr, CEO, Ocean Alliance
Dr. Lav Khot, Assistant Professor, Precision Agriculture, Irrigated Agriculture Research & Extension Center (IAREC), Washington State Univ
Andrew Krawczel, Aviation Services Manager, San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E)
Geeter Kyrazis, CEO, Aerdos, Inc.
Andrew Lacher, Unmanned and Autonomous Systems Research Strategist, The MITRE Corporation
Rhianna Lakin, Drone Pilot, Amelia Dronehart RC Copter Group
Jrg Lamprecht, CEO, Dedrone
Marty Laporte, Principal, ManageWater Consulting, Inc.
Michael Latiner, Chief Strategy Officer, Uplift Data Partners
Matthew Lavin, Aerial Director of Photography/Pilot, Aerography
Alicia Leahy Jackson, Director of Government Affairs, Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA)
Jaclyn Louis, Director of Government Relations and Senior Counsel, Intel
Terah Lyons, Policy Advisor to the Chief Technology Officer, White House Office of Science & Technology Policy
Tom Madigan, Commander, Alameda County Sheriff's Office
Travis Mason, VP of Public Policy and Government Affairs, Airbus A
Philip McGillivary, Science Liaison, US Coast Guard
Mike Moy, Operations Analyst, Lehigh Hanson, Inc.
Anil Nanduri, VP, New Technology Group; General Mgr, UAV Segment, Perceptual Computing Group, Intel
Andy Nickerson, Aerovel Corporation
Treggon Owens, Chief Innovation Officer, 5D Robotics
Treggon Owens, Founding Partner, Aerial MOB
Dr. Kerry Palakanis, CEO, Crisfield Clinic
John Palatiello, Executive Director, MAPPS
Matt Parker, Vice President, Precision Integrated Programs
John Perry, CEO, Altavian
Ingo D. Piroth, North America GTM Lead Partner, IBM Innovation & Emerging Tech, IBM Global Business Services
Dr. Thomas Prevot, Associate Project Manager, Safe Autonomous Systems Operations (SASO) Project, NASA
Chris Proudlove, SVP, Manager Northeast Regional Office and UAS Risks, Global Aerospace Inc.
Adam Rice, Business Development Director, Kespry
Dr. Joseph Rios, UTM Technical Lead, NASA
Steven Ritchie, Assistant General Manager of Water Enterprise, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (SFPUC)
Danny Royer, Vice President of Technology, Bowles Farming Company
Jake Saper, Principal, Emergence Capital
Harold Schapelhouman, Fire Chief, Menlo Park Fire Protection District
Scott Sheahan, University of Colorado Boulder
Trent Sieverding, Survey|C.A.D.D. Specialist, Wendling Quarries
Colin Snow, CEO and Founder, Skylogic Research, LLC
George Southard, Director of Programs, Trimble Navigation, Ltd
Maria Stefanopoulos, Production Manager, ABC News
Gabriel Torres, Co-Founder & CEO, MicaSense
Brandon Torres Declet, CEO & Co-Founder, Measure
Mike Tully, President & CEO, Aerial Services, Inc.
Jason Vickery, Lieutenant, San Diego Sheriff's Department
Steve Wackowski, Operations Manager, Tulugaq, Fairweather, LLC
Gretchen West, Senior Advisor, Hogan Lovells, & Co-Executive Director, Commercial Drone Alliance
Lawrence Williams, Head of U.S. Business Development, Zipline International
Rayvon Williams, Director, Watsonville Municipal Airport
David Wood, Aviation Instructor, San Jose State University
Jack Wu, CEO, Nightingale Security
Tomislav Zigo, Director of Virtual Design & Construction, Clayco
Bilal Zuberi, Lux Capital