Dr. Beverly Adams, Head of CPR (Catastrophe Planning & Response), Guy Carpenter, a Marsh & McLennan Company
Ashleigh Allam, Drone Team, Red Apple Productions
Radley Angelo, CEO, Spark Aerial
Michael Auerbach, Senior Vice President, Albright Stonebridge Group
Juan Bergelund, General Manager, UAV del Peru
Todd Binion, Staff Consultant, State Farm Fire & Casualty Company
Jim Blanchard, ScD, Chief Scientist, UAS Academy
Fred Borda, Co-founder, COO, Aerial Innovation
Scott Burgess Ph.D., CFI/IP, RPC, Associate Professor, College of Aeronautics, Program Chair, Bachelor of Science in Aeronautics, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Thomas Camp, Business and Product Development, Verizon Innovation Program
Ashley Carroll, Partner, Social Capital
Michael Chambliss, Technologist, International Cinematographers Guild/IATSE Local 600
Eric Cheng, Head of Immersive Media, Facebook
John "JC" Coffey, Executive Director, Unmanned Systems, Cherokee Nation Technology Portfolio
Karen DiMeo, UAS Technical Lead, FAA
Mark Dufau, Director of Sales, Commercial, AeroVironment
Peter Dumont, President & CEO, Air Traffic Control Association (ATCA)
Romeo Durscher, Director of Education, DJI North America
Jumbi Edulbehram, Regional President, Americas, Oncam
Lisa Ellman, Global UAS Practice Chair, Hogan Lovells; Co-Executive Director, Commercial Drone Alliance
Tayler Engel, UAS Lead Operator, University of Vermont
Jonathan Evans, CEO, Skyward; President, Global UTM Association
Steven Fargo, CEO, DataWing Global
Jerome Ferguson, Director of Autonomous Systems, United Parcel Service (UPS)
Matthew Fladeland, Airborne Science Manager, Earth Science Division, NASA Ames Research Center
Biren Gandhi, Distinguished Strategist, Cisco Corporate Strategy Office
Gavin Garrison, Film Producer, Red Apple Productions
Dipayan Ghosh, Fellow, New America
Marke "Hoot" Gibson, Senior Advisor on UAS Integration, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Dr. Ken Giles, Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis
Scott Gregory, FAA-Certified UAS Operator, Remote Sensing Program Manager, Ag One Solutions
Nitin Gupta, Founder & CEO, FlytBase
Richard Hanson, President, Academy of Model Aeronautics
Rick Hassna, Chief Pilot, Alameda County Sheriff’s Office
Denis R. Hébert, Chairman of the Board, Security Industry Association (SIA)
Jason Heywood, Director of Business Development, DroneView Technologies
Carl Honaker, Airport Manager, Moffett Field
Tom Irvine, Managing Director, Content Development, AIAA - American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Todd Jacobs, Project Scientist, UAS Program, NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Varun Jain, Senior Investment Manager, Qualcomm Ventures
Jesse Kallman, President, Airbus Aerial
Nazlin Kanji, Director of Programs, AeroVironment
Marc Kegelaers, Co-owner, CEO, Unifly; Vice President, Global UTM Association
Parimal "PK" Kopardekar, Manager, Safe Autonomous System Operations (SASO) Project, NASA
Andrew Lloyd, Managing Director, Visual Law Group
Tom Madigan, Commander, Alameda County Sheriff's Office
Jessica Magill, Acount Executive, AOPA Insurance Agency
Philip McGillivary, Science Liaison, US Coast Guard
Christopher Moccia, EVP Telecommunications, Measure
Jessie Mooberry, Technologist, The Peace Innovation Lab at Stanford
Eric Mueller, Aerospace Engineer, NASA
Lyela Mutisya, CEO, Kenspeco Ltd.
Anil Nanduri, VP, New Technology Group; General Mgr, UAV Segment, Perceptual Computing Group, Intel
Mickey H. Osterreicher, General Counsel, National Press Photographers Association (NPPA)
Laura Ponto, Head of Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Project Wing, X
Art Pregler, UAS Program Director, AT&T
Tom Prevot, Director of Engineering, Airspace Systems, Uber
Bill Pritchett, Director of Education, AMA
Joshua Pruitt, Chief Pilot, Abroadened Horizon
Brian Raber, Vice President, Merrick Company
Charles Raley, Senior Attorney, Enforcement Division, Office of Chief Counsel, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Sasha Rao, Partner, Maynard Cooper & Gale
Susan Roberts, Founder/Executive, GE Beyond
Captain Don Roby, Training Program Manager, Airborne Law Enforcement Association (ALEA)
Jeff Rose, Chief UAS Pilot, Sinclair Broadcast Group
Michael Sanderson, CEO/Director of Photography/Director, Ateles Films/BBC's Planet Earth II/NatGeo Wild
Harold Schapelhouman, Fire Chief, Menlo Park Fire Protection District
Todd Schlekeway, Executive Director, National Association of Tower Erectors (NATE)
Adi Singh, Senior Scientist, Ford Motor Company
Matthew Slawson, UAS Team/Patrol Division, Torrance Police Department
Dennis Sliva, Sergeant, Ventura County Sheriff's Office
Colin Snow, CEO and Founder, Skylogic Research, LLC
Chidambaram Somu, Virtual Construction Manager, DPR Construction
Paul Spaur, Technical Sales, North America, Pix4D
Abby Speicher Carroll, CEO and Co-Founder, DARTdrones
Nick Speidell, Chief Risk and Logistics Officer, Co-founder, TGS Management
Archie Stafford, CTO, Fly-Robotics, LLC
Maria Stefanopoulos, Production Manager, ABC News
Kathleen "Kat" Swain, Senior Director, UAS Programs, AOPA - Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
Kristina Tomesetti, Strategic Innovation Director, USAA
Mike Tully, President & CEO, Aerial Services, Inc.
Hector Ubiñas, UAS Program Lead/Aviation Safety Advisor, San Diego Gas & Electric
John Valencia, Executive Director, City of San Diego Office of Homeland Security
Tiffany Vinson, Homeland Security Coordinator, City of San Diego Office of Homeland Security
Gretchen West, Senior Advisor, Hogan Lovells, & Co-Executive Director, Commercial Drone Alliance
Clifford Wong, Tech Staff, Principal, Disney Imagineering R&D
Jack Wu, CEO, Nightingale Security
Joshua Ziering, Founder, Kittyhawk.io
Bilal Zuberi, Lux Capital